2018 Reunion Class Chairs

Every year, we are eternally grateful for the hardwork of the reunion chairs. Each individual steps up to help make this an incredible event for attendees by providing key insights on the weekend, rallying their classmates, and being a cheerleader for reunion.  

Class of 1968 
Lynn Heckman, M.D.
Frank Galioto, M.D.
Patricia Giardina, M.D.

Class of 1978
Michael Alexander, M.D.
Morris Diamant, M.D.
Martin Katzenstein, M.D.
Joseph Merlino, M.D.

Class of 1983
Patricia Barry, M.D.
John Cosgrove, M.D.

Class of 1988
Lisa Bogdonoff, M.D.
Robert Yacynych, M.D.

Class of 1993
Peter Muscarella, M.D.
Rajesh Verma, M.D.

Class of 2003
Edward Chew, M.D.

Class of 2008

Rebecca McAteer, M.D.